Note: Only the users with a certain level of authority are allowed to perform this task.
Please refer to the System Groups and Project Roles chart to figure out your eligibility.
To delete a user from the system,
Go to the Project Settings tab.
In the Configuration pane select the Users link.
In the Main pane mark a checkbox to the left of the name of the user that should be deleted from the system.
Note: Users who have ever executed any of the existing test cases cannot be deleted and
their records in the Users list appear in grey. To be able to delete such users from
the system, the test cases executed by them must be deleted first.
Click the Delete button.
On the confirmation dialog box click the OK button.